Jazz Near You

Danbury » Calendar for Danny Bacher

2019

May 11 Sat
Sinatra!
The Jazz Loft
Stony Brook, NY
May 10 Fri
Sinatra!
The Jazz Loft
Stony Brook, NY
May 9 Thu
Sinatra!
The Jazz Loft
Stony Brook, NY

2014

Nov 22 Sat
Danny Bacher
Bistro 202
Lincoln Park, NJ
Nov 20 Thu
Danny Bacher
Taormina Ristorante
Kenilworth, NJ
Nov 15 Sat
Danny Bacher
Bistro 202
Lincoln Park, NJ
Nov 13 Thu
Danny Bacher
Taormina Ristorante
Kenilworth, NJ
Nov 6 Thu
Danny Bacher
Taormina Ristorante
Kenilworth, NJ

2013

Jan 12 Sat
Danny Bacher
Bistro 202 (Danny Bacher's jazz sax & vocals)
Lincoln Park, NJ
Jan 11 Fri
Danny Bacher
Casa Dante (Danny Bacher's jazz sax & vocals)
Jersey City, NJ
Jan 5 Sat
Danny Bacher
Bistro 202 (Danny Bacher's jazz sax & vocals)
Lincoln Park, NJ
Jan 4 Fri
Danny Bacher
I Tre Merli Restaurant (Danny's jazz and vocals)
New York, NY

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ArtistShare
Publisher's Desk
Harness the power of All About Jazz
Read on.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.