Jazz Near You

Danbury » Calendar for The Machine

Jul 12 Mon
Oct 16 Sat
Nov 19 Fri
Nov 26 Fri
Jan 11 Tue
Jan 15 Sat
Feb 17 Thu
Feb 18 Fri
Mar 18 Fri

2021

Mar 26 Fri
Mar 20 Sat
Feb 27 Sat

2020

Nov 21 Sat
Sep 17 Thu
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 21 Fri
Jul 10 Fri
Jun 5 Fri
May 22 Fri
Mar 21 Sat

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Mosaic Records
Publisher's Desk
Double the Fun! Jazz & Wine Return to All About Jazz
Read on.

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.